Free Call

1800 643 277

Australian Square Dancing Roll Of Honour

Awarded by the National Square Dance Society of Australia Inc

Allan FrostSouth Australia1994Decd
Colin HuddelstonSouth Australia1994Decd
Colin CromptonWestern Australia1994Decd
Ron JonesNew South Wales1995
Jim WhiteNew South Wales1995Decd
Marion BrownVictoria1995Decd
Jim Daniel (OAM)Victoria1995Decd
Ron WhyteVictoria1995Decd
Ella WhyteVictoria1995
Gary BrownVictoria1998
Ron MennieVictoria1998Decd
Betty JohnstonNew South Wales1999
Roy PettyNew South Wales1999
Bernie FrancisWestern Australia1999
Ivan DawesWestern Australia2000Decd
Gail Giuliano (OAM)Australian Capital Territory2000
Graham RigbyQueensland2000
Eric SchumannSouth Australia2000
Allen KerrAustralian Capital Territory2001
David WoodgetSouth Australia2001Decd
Jeff SeidelSouth Australia2001
Iris WeatherburnTasmania2002
Barry ChandlerTasmania2002
Kevin KellyWestern Australia2002
Bruce ClarkNew South Wales2003Decd
Molly DawesWestern Australia2004Decd
Howard CockburnVictoria2006
Sue WyattTasmania2007
John WeatherburnTasmania2007
Graeme WhiteleyTasmania2007
Steve TurnerWestern Australia2008
Sandra BloomfieldQueensland2008
Leighton BloomfieldQueensland2008
Adrian BrownVictoria2010Decd
Alan HansfordNew South Wales2010
Pauline HansfordNew South Wales2010
Gordon HearneNew South Wales2010
Kaye ChandlerTasmania2012

The above have been added to this Roll Of Honour in recognition of their services to Square Dancing in Australia.


Should you believe that there are others that should be added to this Roll of Honour,

Please have your State Society Contact Our Executive Secretary for a Nomination Form

© Square Dance Australia                 National Square Dance Society of Australia Inc